Too Busy Being Fabulous

Well, that’s how the song goes…

I don’t know about fabulous but I really feel busy.

Listing all the things I’m up to just won’t do at all.

But I can tell you what I’m busy not doing.

And that’s not being on facebook, not being on pinterest and not being on bloglovin’.

I’ve taken the month off.

I miss the blog reading most of all, pinterest just a little and facebook hardly at all.

The only thing I’ve really wanted to share was this little clip.  Cousin Matthew has had a bit of a change of scene.  If you are a Downton Abbey fan and know another, play this to them and see if they recognise him.  Such fun!

Sneaky-peeky Super Sue x

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

