You decorated my life…

Thanks for that, Kenny.

Stuck in my head now and I don’t know any more lyrics…

…anyhoo…

…I wanted to share some of my makey things with you.

It just so happens that today I completed the second instalment of an ottoman making class at my very favourite stitching shop called…Stitch!

So since I have just tortured my husband with a post-rugby fill the ottoman with the beans in the bath interlude, I thought it necessary to take a pic to share.

I also made the cushions and the lamp was a from a recent class at Make, another very lovely spot for crafty folk.

Image

How ’bout you? Been making stuff today?

Stitchy critchy Super Sue x

Leave a Reply

